Daily Archives: September 7, 2008

Week-end is Over :P

Sequence from the special episode on paedophil...Image via Wikipedia

The week-end is nearly over again. Mine was pleasantly relaxing. The Scotland-Macedonia match was a bit of a disappointment (Scotland playing pretty pish and losing 0:1) but then I spent the rest of the day chilling at home, watching a bit of Brass Eye, and today stayed in bed watching Spaceballs. Soon-ish my holiday is here (in about 3 weeks’ time) and I’ll get a chance to reflect on the last few months while out on my own halfway up a mountain (in Italy).

What else is there? At work, I’ve got a brand plan to hand in on Wednesday, so I’m thinking of working from home on the Tuesday – purely because it’s difficult to concentrate on it while you’re in the office. It’s like having to do a piece of research, only you have emails coming in constantly, and people talking to you or telephones ringing. No good.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]